запрос

Команда

Руководство

Mikhail Drutman                          Marina Drutman

Михаил Друтман                        Марина Друтман

       mike@baltma.ru                         drutman.m@baltma.ru

 

MICE-отдел

Yuliya Dubrovskaya                        Oleg Drutman                     Anastasiya Kulikova

Юлия Дубровская                    Олег Друтман                         Анастасия Куликова

  yd@baltma.ru                        oleg@baltma.ru                        kulikova@baltma.ru

 

Отдел приема

Anna Borisenko                         Alina Sugralimova                          Ludmila Limarenko

  Анна Борисенко                   Алина Сугралимова                  Людмила Лимаренко

incoming@baltma.ru                    fit@baltma.ru                          ludmila@baltma.ru

 

Отдел отправки

Andrey Naumchuk                       Lidia Szerbina                         Yaroslava Danilevskaya

  Андрей Наумчук                      Лидия Щербина                       Ярослава Данилевская

andrey@baltma.ru                       lida@baltma.ru                            yaroslava@baltma.ru   

 

Авиа-отдел

Vera Dmitrieva                         Anzhelika Museichuk                          Valentina Savina

 Вера Дмитриева                    Анжелика Мусейчук                   Валентина Савина

 vera@baltma.ru                       anzhela@baltma.ru                      ticket@baltma.ru

 

Бухгалтерия

Yulia Kevorkova                            Tatyana Sholochova                          Tatiana Zarifowa                 

Юлия Кеворкова                  Татьяна Шолохова                   Татьяна Зарифова

buh@baltma.ru                       buh@baltma.ru                         buh@baltma.ru

 

Отдел маркетинга

Artem Stepanian

 Артем Степанян

marketing@baltma.ru 

 

Офис-менеджер

 

 office@baltma.ru

 

Водители

 

 

 

НОВЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ