запрос

Команда

Руководство

Mikhail Drutman                          Marina Drutman

Михаил Друтман                        Марина Друтман

       mike@baltma.ru                         drutman.m@baltma.ru

 

MICE-отдел

      Yuliya Dubrovskaya               Anastasiya Kulikova               Yulia Zubova           Natalia Andreeva

 Юлия Дубровская                 Анастасия Куликова               Юлия Зенина                 Наталья Андреева

      yd@baltma.ru                     kulikova@baltma.ru               mice2@baltma.ru               mice3@baltma.ru

   

  Отдел приема

        Anna Borisenko                    Alina Sugralimova                     Ludmila Limarenko

           Анна Борисенко                    Алина Сугралимова                    Людмила Лимаренко

        incoming@baltma.ru                      fit@baltma.ru                          ludmila@baltma.ru

 

Отдел отправки

Andrey Naumchuk                       Lidia Szerbina                         Yaroslava Danilevskaya

  Андрей Наумчук                          Лидия Щербина                       Ярослава Данилевская

andrey@baltma.ru                           lida@baltma.ru                            yaroslava@baltma.ru   

 

Авиа-отдел

Vera Dmitrieva                         Anzhelika Museichuk                          Valentina Savina

 Вера Дмитриева                    Анжелика Мусейчук                   Валентина Савина

 vera@baltma.ru                       anzhela@baltma.ru                      ticket@baltma.ru

 

Бухгалтерия

    Yulia Kevorkova                         Tatyana Sholochova                     Anna Sadovnikova                    Tatiana Zarifowa                 

Юлия Кеворкова                Татьяна Шолохова                Анна Садовникова                  Татьяна Зарифова

buh@baltma.ru                   buh@baltma.ru                     buh@baltma.ru                      buh@baltma.ru

 

Отдел маркетинга

Artem Stepanian

 Артем Степанян

marketing@baltma.ru 

 

Офис-менеджер

Oksana Volkova

Оксана Бидюк

 office@baltma.ru

 

Водители

 

 

 

НОВЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ