request

Team

General managers

 Mikhail Drutman                      Marina Drutman

Mikhail Drutman                         Marina Drutman

      mike@baltma.ru                     drutman.m@baltma.ru

 

MICE department

Yuliya Dubrovskaya             Oleg Drutman            Anastasiya Kulikova            Yulia Zubova           Natalia Andreeva 

Yulia Dubrovskaya         Oleg Drutman           Anastasia Kulikova            Yulia Zubova            Natalia Andreeva

yd@baltma.ru         oleg@baltma.ru          kulikova@baltma.ru          mice2@baltma.ru          mice3@baltma.ru

 

Incoming department

Anna Borisenko                  Alina Sugralimova               Olga Puzik                Ludmila Limarenko

  Anna Borisenko                     Alina Sugralimova                      Olga Puzik                      Ludmila Limarenko

incoming@baltma.ru                  fit@baltma.ru                  incoming3@baltma.ru                 ludmila@baltma.ru

  

Outgoing department

Andrey Naumchuk                    Lidia Szerbina                    Yaroslava Danilevskaya

   Andrey Naumchuk                     Lidia Scherbina                   Yaroslava Danilevskaya

    andrey@baltma.ru                      lida@baltma.ru                     yaroslava@baltma.ru   

 

Tickets department

Vera Dmitrieva                   Anzhelika Museichuk                   Valentina Savina

 Vera Dmitrieva                      Anzhela Museichuk                Valentina Savina

 vera@baltma.ru                       anzhela@baltma.ru                  ticket@baltma.ru

 

Accounts department

            Yulia Kevorkova                Tatyana Sholochova                Anna Sadovnikova            Tatiana Zarifowa                 

Yulia Kevorkova                  Tatiana Sholokhova           Anna Sadovnikova              Tatiana Zarifova

buh@baltma.ru                     buh@baltma.ru                    buh@baltma.ru                buh@baltma.ru

  

Marketing department

Artem Stepanian

Artem Stepanian

marketing@baltma.ru 

 

Office manager

Oksana Volkova 

Oksana Volkova

office@baltma.ru

 

Drivers

 

 

 

NEW PROGRAMMS