request

Baltma Team

General managers

 Mikhail Drutman                      Marina Drutman

Mikhail Drutman                         Marina Drutman

      mike@baltma.ru                     drutman.m@baltma.ru

 

MICE department

Yuliya Dubrovskaya                 Oleg Drutman                   Anastasiya Kulikova

Yulia Dubrovskaya                Oleg Drutman                         Anastasiya Kulikova

  yd@baltma.ru                    oleg@baltma.ru                        kulikova@baltma.ru

 

Incoming department

Anna Borisenko                  Alina Sugralimova                    Ludmila Limarenko

  Anna Borisenko                    Alina Sugralimova                Ludmila Limarenko

incoming@baltma.ru               fit@baltma.ru                   ludmila@baltma.ru

 

Outgoing department

Andrey Naumchuk                    Lidia Szerbina                    Yaroslava Danilevskaya

   Andrey Naumchuk                     Lidia Scherbina                   Yaroslava Danilevskaya

    andrey@baltma.ru                      lida@baltma.ru                     yaroslava@baltma.ru   

 

Tickets department

Vera Dmitrieva                   Anzhelika Museichuk                   Valentina Savina

 Vera Dmitrieva                      Anzhela Museichuk                Valentina Savina

 vera@baltma.ru                       anzhela@baltma.ru                  ticket@baltma.ru

 

Accounts department

            Yulia Kevorkova                  Tatyana Sholochova                  Tatiana Zarifowa                 

Yulia Kevorkova                  Tatiana Sholokhova                Tatiana Zarifova

buh@baltma.ru                    buh@baltma.ru                   buh@baltma.ru

 

Marketing department

Artem Stepanian

Artem Stepanian

marketing@baltma.ru 

 

Office manager

 

 office@baltma.ru

 

Drivers

 

 

 

NEW PROGRAMMS